Page 1 of 1

Whats up with the Hotspot Radius

Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2005 11:49 pm
by bluenobbe
I can`t login with my mikotik router on the radius server 159.148.147.194 but yesterday it still works whats up with the Hotspot Radius server ???
I`ve become always an timeout from the Radius server ping and html-manager at https://moon.mt.lv/ works. Have Someone the same problems?

Posted: Mon Feb 28, 2005 3:20 am
by wjw
I've had problems too.... had to move some customers this morning..

but it is still beta

Posted: Mon Feb 28, 2005 10:25 am
by normis
is't working now, can you confirm?

Posted: Tue Mar 01, 2005 9:19 am
by bluenobbe
no my accounting is still broken to the radius server

Posted: Tue Mar 01, 2005 7:49 pm
by bluenobbe
what a bullshit nothing is working hotspot Radius Server dosn`t working!!
The Server responses with timeout or authetication faild but for several das the hole server works with no poblems...
Whats up???
Please fix these problemes as soon as possible

Thank you!!

Best reguards
Nobbe

Posted: Tue Mar 01, 2005 11:17 pm
by wjw
It's been working fine from here... and remember its still a BETA product...

Posted: Wed Mar 02, 2005 2:49 pm
by edzix
Nobbe,

please send to support@mikrotik.com a list of some usernames which can't connect, also supoutput.rif file from the NAS should be attached.

Edgars