Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
bokili
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 8:52 pm

EOIP over EOIP

Mon Mar 24, 2008 10:08 pm

Is it possible to have EOIP tunnel over EOIP tunnel without issues?

Anybody tried this?
 
User avatar
Ibersystems
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1685
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 12:29 am
Location: Cabrils, Barcelona - Spain
Contact:

Re: EOIP over EOIP

Wed Mar 26, 2008 8:38 pm

Hi,

I have 1 EoIP with 4 RB333 and 1 more with 2 RB600 and working with no problems.

RB600 bonding 2 EoIP links and going to another RB600. RB600s connected with other EoIP. Only one EoIP between 2 same routerOS.


Martín.
 
bokili
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 8:52 pm

Re: EOIP over EOIP

Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:01 am

Hi,

I have 1 EoIP with 4 RB333 and 1 more with 2 RB600 and working with no problems.

RB600 bonding 2 EoIP links and going to another RB600. RB600s connected with other EoIP. Only one EoIP between 2 same routerOS.


Martín.
Do you have EOIP tunnel within EOIP tunnel?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cedie, sindy and 63 guests