Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
User avatar
Viroslash
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 5:39 am
Location: La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Hotspot problem in v3.6

Fri Apr 04, 2008 5:50 pm

Somebody have information about this error? I have configured the hotspot and the the default rules created are invalid. This happen in 3.6 version, I have installed in AMD 386 PC.

Image
Foro MikroTik en Español
http://www.foromikrotik.com.ar
 
avolve
just joined
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 5:26 am

Re: Hotspot problem in v3.6

Sat Apr 05, 2008 2:14 am

I get this as well and so far as I have read, it's not supposed to mean anything. However, you have to wonder why it's there if they know about it. Cause actually I have a problem with the hotspot in one instance that I can't figure out at all. With an error before the eyes, it makes me wonder.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mistyrhythm, mszru, seriosha and 63 guests