Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
netikelis
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 9:40 pm

ROS 3.13 cannot store settings in simple queues

Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:40 pm

Hi, i have problem in simple queues on winbox.

Ok, login to router , in simple queues page found columns: "name", "target address", "rx max limit", "tx max limit", "packet mark".
I add "RX" , "TX", "Total RX bytes", "Total TX bytes".
Disconect from router, connect again - "RX" , "TX", "Total RX bytes", "Total TX bytes" not show !!!

What problem ?



Sigis
 
User avatar
Letni
Member
Member
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 5:16 am
Location: South Carolina

Re: ROS 3.13 cannot store settings in simple queues

Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:14 am

Please verify that you are using the latest version of winbox. It can downloaded from here. http://www.mikrotik.com/download.html

Also, when connecting with winbox, make sure the "Load Previous Session" box is checked.

-Louis
 
InoX
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1974
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 6:44 pm

Re: ROS 3.13 cannot store settings in simple queues

Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:24 am

Same problem...is older than 3.13
 
User avatar
parrini
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 5:11 am
Location: Bahia, Brazil

Re: ROS 3.13 cannot store settings in simple queues

Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:24 pm

Try the instructions on this thread:

http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=25433

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FurfangosFrigyes, MSCNott, Nlyday, poizzon, seriosha and 176 guests