Page 1 of 1

SIP does not work 3.10

Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 7:16 pm
by karo84
Hi everyone,
I have ROS 3.10 which is doing only NAT,
In ip firewall service ports I had enabled SIP option, and my clients who used SIP could not work,
When I disabled that SIP option, they began to work properly,
Who had seen such issue?
What did it mean?


Thanks
With Regards
Karapet Aznavuryan

Re: SIP does not work 3.10

Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 8:11 pm
by Chupaka
just disable it =)

Re: SIP does not work 3.10

Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:28 pm
by karo84
I have already done, but I want to know, what it will do ?
For what it had been created? :)
Thanks