Page 1 of 1

Cannot paste commands

Posted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:38 pm
by in4ni
ROS 3.10

i cannot paste commands in winbox. It seems like there is some auto correct or something is changing the syntax . This is very annoying how do i turn this feature off?



Thank you

Re: Cannot paste commands

Posted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 9:25 am
by janisk
where are you pasting commands? in terminal?

Re: Cannot paste commands

Posted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 1:36 pm
by erjon
If you paste your commands in terminal don't use ctrl+v, but use right click of your mouse and paste.

Re: Cannot paste commands

Posted: Sat Oct 11, 2008 2:07 am
by in4ni
For some strainge reason im not having that problem any more, Cant figure that on out


Thank you for yuor replies

Re: Cannot paste commands

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:02 pm
by rbarnhart
control C removes the >> in front of the prompt , then you can paste normally