Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
gawk
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 5:05 pm
Location: BRAZIL

HELP ROUTERS HELP HELP HELPP

Thu May 05, 2005 8:43 pm

Necessary to make with that traffic on network 200.100.200.176/29 you the 200.100.200.169/29 that it is one another net, that this in my to router CISCO.

Necessary to make with that traffic on network 200.150.140.0/26 you the 200.100.200.169/29 that and ' my to router CISCO.


Image
 
User avatar
tneumann
Member
Member
Posts: 394
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 6:38 pm
Location: Germany

Re: HELP ROUTERS HELP HELP HELPP

Thu May 05, 2005 9:06 pm

Necessary to make with that traffic on network 200.100.200.176/29 you the 200.100.200.169/29 that it is one another net, that this in my to router CISCO.

Necessary to make with that traffic on network 200.150.140.0/26 you the 200.100.200.169/29 that and ' my to router CISCO.
Should basically work, as all the IP addresses and the corresponding netmasks etc. are looking good.

So what exactly is the problem, what is working right now and what isn't?

Please post the output of
/interface print

/ip addr print

/ip route print
from your MT, and traceroute output from the computers connected to the switches, and maybe netstat -nr of the computers.

--Tom
 
gawk
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 5:05 pm
Location: BRAZIL

res

Thu May 05, 2005 10:24 pm

/interface print

Flags: X - disabled, D - dynamic, R - running
# NAME TYPE RX-RATE TX-RATE MTU
0 R vlan02 ether 0 0 1500
1 R vlan03 ether 0 0 1500
2 R router ether 0 0 1500
[admin@MikroTik] interface>


/ip addr print

[admin@MikroTik] ip address> print
Flags: X - disabled, I - invalid, D - dynamic
# ADDRESS NETWORK BROADCAST INTERFACE
0 200.100.200.177/29 200.100.200.176 200.100.200.183 vlan02
1 200.100.200.170/29 200.100.200.168 200.100.200.175 router
2 200.150.140.14/26 200.150.140.0 200.150.140.63 vlan03
[admin@MikroTik] ip address>


/ip route print

Flags: X - disabled, I - invalid, D - dynamic, J - rejected, C - connect, S - static, r - rip, o - ospf, b - bgp
# DST-ADDRESS G GATEWAY DISTANCE INTERFACE
0 S 0.0.0.0/0 r 200.100.200.169 1 router
1 DC 200.100.200.176/29 r 0.0.0.0 0 vlan02
2 DC 200.100.200.168/29 r 0.0.0.0 0 router
3 DC 200.150.140.0/26 r 0.0.0.0 0 vlan03
[admin@MikroTik] ip route>
 
User avatar
tneumann
Member
Member
Posts: 394
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 6:38 pm
Location: Germany

Re: res

Thu May 05, 2005 10:44 pm

/interface print

Flags: X - disabled, D - dynamic, R - running
# NAME TYPE RX-RATE TX-RATE MTU
0 R vlan02 ether 0 0 1500
1 R vlan03 ether 0 0 1500
2 R router ether 0 0 1500
[admin@MikroTik] interface>
Do you want to run vlan02 and vlan03 as VLAN (as per 802.1q) interfaces, or are these supposed to be plain ethernet interfaces? Just asking because of the name vlanXX... anyway, it's just a name.

Other than that, it basically looks OK. You still did not describe what currently works and what does not work?

Can you /ping from the MT to the Cisco? From the computers in both networks to the corresponding IP address of the MT? From both computers to the Cisco?

If you can ping from MT to Cisco, and from the computers to the MT but not to the Cisco, then check that the Cisco has a correct route back into both your computer networks (via the MT as gateway) in addition to the default route on the SDSL uplink.

--Tom
 
gawk
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 5:05 pm
Location: BRAZIL

no ping to o ROUTER CISCO on stations

Thu May 05, 2005 11:49 pm

well of the MIKROTIK works ok saw the interface "to router" with the IP adress 200.100.200.170/29, ping for

200.100.200.169/29 (ROUTER Cisco) has success.

[admin@MikroTik] > ping http://www.mikrotik.com
159.148.147.196 64 byte ping: ttl=37 time=100 ms
159.148.147.196 64 byte ping: ttl=37 time=121 ms
159.148.147.196 64 byte ping: ttl=37 time=118 ms
159.148.147.196 64 byte ping: ttl=37 time=130 ms
159.148.147.196 64 byte ping: ttl=37 time=200 ms



"ipconfig on station"

Ethernet adaptador Real:

Sufixo DNS específico de conexão . :
Endereço IP. . . . . . . . . . . . : 200.100.200.178 IP ADRESSS
Máscara de sub-rede. . . . . . . . : 255.255.255.248 MASK
Gateway padrão . . . . . . . . . . : 200.100.200.177 GATEWAY



"netstat -nr on station"

===========================================================================
Rotas ativas:
Endereço de rede Máscara Ender. gateway Interface Custo
0.0.0.0 0.0.0.0 200.100.200.177 200.100.200.178 1
127.0.0.0 255.0.0.0 127.0.0.1 127.0.0.1 1
200.100.200.176 255.255.255.248 200.100.200.178 200.100.200.178 1
200.100.200.178 255.255.255.255 127.0.0.1 127.0.0.1 1
200.100.200.255 255.255.255.255 200.100.200.178 200.100.200.178 1
224.0.0.0 224.0.0.0 200.100.200.178 200.100.200.178 1
255.255.255.255 255.255.255.255 200.100.200.178 200.100.200.178 1
Gateway padrão: 200.172.74.177
===========================================================================
Rotas persistentes:
Nenhuma

C:\Documents and Settings\Administrador>



"ping to 200.100.200.177 sucess"


Disparando contra 200.100.200.177 com 32 bytes de dados:

Resposta de 200.100.200.177: bytes=32 tempo<10ms TTL=64
Resposta de 200.100.200.177: bytes=32 tempo<10ms TTL=64
Resposta de 200.100.200.177: bytes=32 tempo<10ms TTL=64
Resposta de 200.100.200.177: bytes=32 tempo<10ms TTL=64

Estatísticas do Ping para 200.100.200.177:
Pacotes: Enviados = 4, Recebidos = 4, Perdidos = 0 (0% de perda),
Tempos aproximados de ida e volta em milissegundos:
Mínimo = 0ms, Máximo = 0ms, Média = 0ms

C:\Documents and Settings\Administrador>



"ping to 200.100.200.169 (CISCO ROUTER) no respond"


Disparando contra 200.100.200.169 com 32 bytes de dados:

Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.
Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.
Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.
Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.

Estatísticas do Ping para 200.100.200.169:
Pacotes: Enviados = 4, Recebidos = 0, Perdidos = 4 (100% de perda),
Tempos aproximados de ida e volta em milissegundos:
Mínimo = 0ms, Máximo = 0ms, Média = 0ms

C:\Documents and Settings\Administrador>
 
User avatar
tneumann
Member
Member
Posts: 394
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 6:38 pm
Location: Germany

Re: no ping to o ROUTER CISCO on stations

Fri May 06, 2005 12:34 am

C:\Documents and Settings\Administrador>

"ping to 200.100.200.169 (CISCO ROUTER) no respond"


Disparando contra 200.100.200.169 com 32 bytes de dados:

Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.
Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.
Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.
Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.

Estatísticas do Ping para 200.100.200.169:
Pacotes: Enviados = 4, Recebidos = 0, Perdidos = 4 (100% de perda),

As written previously, please check the routing table of the Cisco and make sure that
it has a correct route to both networks behind the MikroTik router.

The information you gave strongly suggests that the problem is to be found there.

Also, make sure that you do not have firewall rules on the MikroTik router that would block the forwarding.

--Tom
 
gawk
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 5:05 pm
Location: BRAZIL

Help Forward MIKROTIK

Fri May 06, 2005 4:05 am

well my doubts and this exactly forward in the MIKROTIK, I no knows to make knows that it needs, As make this? The problem this in roteament in the MIKROTIK, because I I ping successfully in the MIKROTIK to put in Cisco ROUTER no. If I to drip in Cisco ROUTER I am in the InterNet.
 
gawk
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 5:05 pm
Location: BRAZIL

Help Forward MIKROTIK

Fri May 06, 2005 4:09 am

you knows to make forward in the MIKROTIK, necessary to give one forward in the packages of a net for the other. It can give an example to me of as I make this?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FPnut and 235 guests