Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
acutors
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 6:12 pm

1 TB Hard Drive is it possible to work with MikroTik ??

Mon Jun 08, 2009 11:46 pm

1 TB Hard Drive is it possible to work with MikroTik ?? i just need it for storing files ... thanks
 
User avatar
Chupaka
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 8397
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:15 pm
Location: Minsk, Belarus
Contact:

Re: 1 TB Hard Drive is it possible to work with MikroTik ??

Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:10 am

storing files? what files?..

there should not be limit for size of hdd - it either works or not
Russian-speaking forum: https://forum.mikrotik.by/. Welcome!

For every complex problem, there is a solution that is simple, neat, and wrong.

MikroTik. Your life. Your routing.
 
conjurer
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 9:46 pm

Re: 1 TB Hard Drive is it possible to work with MikroTik ??

Wed Jun 10, 2009 11:02 am

It may depend on motherboard, not o hard drive. Proxy server?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher, mseidler and 107 guests