Page 1 of 1

CPU Load 100%

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 8:43 am
by babup99
Dear All,

I am using mikrotik router os version 2.9.27, hotspot with external radius host.

In some times cpu load is going to 100%.

Anyone please helpme out to reslove the issue.

Thanks & regards
babu

Re: CPU Load 100%

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 8:51 am
by npero
This is very very old version upgrade to 2.9.51 it is free or if you license allow to 3.30 also upgrade from 3.xx to 4.xx is free.
Version 3.xx have many improvements and support new hardware.

Re: CPU Load 100%

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:01 am
by changeip
2.9.27 hogs all your CPU because it is busy tracking invalid licenses : )