Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
Skitzo
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 11:55 am

simple queues not work on ppoe

Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:32 pm

Hi to all,
In my PPoE simple queue (generated automatically by ppoe, via radius, when an user login on PPoE)
does not work correctly
in upload it seem to work
in download not !

PPoE is made on a bridge , called PPoe-Bridge,
I have discovered :
if I create a simple queue on a bridge or on ppoe-client interface it does not work
if I create a simple queue on real interface (for example ether1) it work

I have disabled and enabled "use firewall on ppoe" many times but without any change

the problem is similar to this:
http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php ... 19#p250019

but without any other queue configured

so,
there is anyone can help me ?


Thank
 
doush
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:11 pm

Re: simple queues not work on ppoe

Tue Feb 15, 2011 2:57 pm

 set use-ip-firewall=no 
 
Skitzo
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 11:55 am

Re: simple queues not work on ppoe

Tue Feb 15, 2011 7:04 pm

It works !!
Thanks a lot

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: filou59, FurfangosFrigyes, Google [Bot], Guscht, rioven and 162 guests