Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
rpengineering
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2008 9:12 pm
Location: italy

Bridge Filters not working

Tue Jun 14, 2011 10:19 am

Dear,
i'm using the bridge filters for some purpose, but with ros 4.x they work perfectly , otherwise with ros 5.x they dont work if the connection tracking is disabled,
but the contrack is more expensive for cpu and i loose tcp t-put with it.

is possible to do enything ?
 
User avatar
mrz
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6013
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:45 pm
Location: Latvia
Contact:

Re: Bridge Filters not working

Tue Jun 14, 2011 11:49 am

This bug will be fixed in v5.5
 
mangust
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 11:14 am

Re: Bridge Filters not working

Tue Jun 14, 2011 11:55 am

This bug will be fixed in v5.5
I'm sorry to trouble, but ...
What is the usual time to get answer on ticket?
I mean Ticket#2011061366000357
Thx.
 
rpengineering
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2008 9:12 pm
Location: italy

Re: Bridge Filters not working

Tue Jun 14, 2011 12:11 pm

Thank You for the reply ..

can you give a time prevision of 5.5 ?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 64 guests