Community discussions

 
onlysuraj
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 10:00 am
Location: india

mikrotik queue configuration problem on 433ah

Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:59 pm

hi all
i am trying to make queue on rb433ah. but on single radio works good but at 433 with three card this is not working.
what interface i should use for clients at ap1 ,ap2 ap3
can anyone help me for this.
 
User avatar
dasiu
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 232
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 11:41 am
Location: Reading, UK
Contact:

Re: mikrotik queue configuration problem on 433ah

Tue Jul 26, 2011 2:30 pm

I'm sure, that there are plenty of people eager to help you...
... just after you paste your queue config and explain exactly the goal you want to achieve ;-).
(simple "/queue export" takes less than 15 seconds :) )
 
onlysuraj
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 10:00 am
Location: india

Re: mikrotik queue configuration problem on 433ah

Wed Jul 27, 2011 2:53 pm

I'm sure, that there are plenty of people eager to help you...
... just after you paste your queue config and explain exactly the goal you want to achieve ;-).
(simple "/queue export" takes less than 15 seconds :) )

hello dasiu
the problem is when i configure queue option for bandwidth management on the rb433ah.the traffic tx/rx is not showing,
but customer can access the nework .
my configuration is 433ah configured as access point.
and 20 customer on this routerboard .
confguration is -:
simple queue
queue type= pcq(two pcq one for downloading(classifier is dest_add.) and second for uploading (classifier is source add)
after creating queue type ,i created simle queue (name is on custmer name ) and target address is xx.xxx.x.x only .
now when i go to the traffic tab it shows nothing

any one has any sugession

plz help

with best regard from
suraj

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 47 guests