Community discussions

 
User avatar
kameelperdza
Member
Member
Topic Author
Posts: 469
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 11:45 am
Location: Oudtshoorn, South Africa

l2tp rx errors. what can i do?

Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:14 pm

HI there.

I have one rb750g running as the l2tp server. Also three rb433 routerboards setup as l2tp clients.
They all are using ros4.10

The problem that im having is that i get rx errors when there is traffic flowing. I have checked the wireless registration tables and there is no disconnections. The ccq seems to jump up and down(today is rainy windy weather).

Is there something i can do so that l2tp rx errors dont occur.
One of the users that is connected to and rn433 is using voip and the rx errors is causing jitter.

thanx
Give me some karma
 
dominicbatty
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:26 pm

Re: l2tp rx errors. what can i do?

Tue May 29, 2012 8:59 pm

Hi just wondered if you found a solution to your problem, I have something similar I cannot solve. Thx. Dominic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 84 guests