Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
bassembotros
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 11:49 am

how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote access ?

Tue Nov 15, 2011 12:15 am

i have a router board 750GL v 5.2
and i want to merge 2 adsl lines together (each line is 4MB) so i want to download with a speed 800 kb/s ( the plus of 2 lines )
and i want also to make a remote access to mange this router remotly
 
User avatar
sadeghrafie
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 515
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:28 am
Location: Bushehr, IRAN

Re: how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote acces

Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:30 am

You can't do it >> 4+4=8M

but try it http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=37700
Mikrotik Route My Life

Someone Says: Don't forget to give karma
 
bassembotros
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 11:49 am

Re: how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote acces

Thu Nov 17, 2011 11:15 am

You can't do it >> 4+4=8M

but try it http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=37700
excuse me sadeghrafie you are wrong
i see this in a viedo with pcc way and this viedo can't be cheated like pictures
he could obtian the plus of two lines by using 2 lines with each on 4MB
and download with IDM with speed reach to (800 KB/s)
and when he disconnect one line the speed decrese to (400 KB/s )
hope to replay
 
User avatar
sadeghrafie
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 515
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:28 am
Location: Bushehr, IRAN

Re: how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote acces

Thu Nov 17, 2011 11:23 am

http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php ... 00#p287179
There, I told This is possible with IDM, because of multiple connection it used. :)
Mikrotik Route My Life

Someone Says: Don't forget to give karma
 
bassembotros
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 11:49 am

Re: how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote acces

Thu Nov 17, 2011 11:37 am

okay we are agree in this point but,
when i made this steps for PCC way i can't reach to speed 800KB/s with IDM why ????
 
User avatar
sadeghrafie
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 515
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:28 am
Location: Bushehr, IRAN

Re: how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote acces

Thu Nov 17, 2011 11:55 am

Unfortunately I'm not experienced in this issue. You may wait experts post their opinion here :)
Mikrotik Route My Life

Someone Says: Don't forget to give karma
 
User avatar
bambangs2komputer
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 4:22 pm
Location: Kota Malang-Indonesia
Contact:

Re: how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote acces

Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:08 pm

okay we are agree in this point but,
when i made this steps for PCC way i can't reach to speed 800KB/s with IDM why ????
acctually I want comment in here but my mistake comment at viewtopic.php?f=2&t=37700 :lol:

You can't reach to speed 800KB/s?? for test your pcc success or not disable all your queue & download againt with IDM.
 
bassembotros
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 11:49 am

Re: how can i merge 2 ADSL lines and can make a remote acces

Tue Nov 22, 2011 10:33 am

i'm alone .....no usres with me
i tried this way before connecting the users but failed
can you give me a solution

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], bpwl, Google [Bot], msatter and 135 guests