Page 1 of 1

how i can do that plzz ???

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:36 am
by mkh
hi all ..

i ask if i can combination 5 pppoe client or more in mikrotik router to get high bandwidth ? . and any router model must be i using ?

i do this to get high internet speed and low cost ?
5 pppoe = 2 Mbit/s = 250$
2 Mbit/s Dedicated = 1200$

Re: how i can do that plzz ???

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:30 pm
by mistry7
Hi,

does the PPPOE Connections have Static or Dynamic IP´s?
Are all lines same ISP / Routing eg same Latency?

Do you want to get one big Line (Bonded) oder Load balanced?

mistry7

Re: how i can do that plzz ???

Posted: Sun Jan 29, 2012 1:25 am
by mkh
hi.. thanks for ur help :)

does the PPPOE Connections have Static or Dynamic IP´s?
pppoe have Dynamic IP's

Are all lines same ISP / Routing eg same Latency?
yes , all line from same ISP and routing same Latency

Do you want to get one big Line (Bonded) oder Load balanced?
i want if u can the tow rule with Load balance and with no load balance