Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
nelson6069
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 5:56 pm

can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Thu Oct 18, 2012 8:06 pm

can routerOS able to set QoS like this?
let say i have 20Mbps speed from ISP...

i want the speed 30% for suffering web, 40% for p2p, torrent, and 30% for gamming...

can i do that?
 
prince90s
just joined
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:44 pm

Re: can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:16 am

sure,that's so easy.
 
ILLEAGLE
just joined
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 7:01 am

Re: can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Fri Oct 19, 2012 5:27 am

These guys can set that up for you.

http://www.linktechs.net/
 
nelson6069
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 5:56 pm

Re: can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Fri Oct 19, 2012 9:48 am

These guys can set that up for you.

http://www.linktechs.net/
how about using mikrotik router?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Znevna and 209 guests