Page 1 of 1

can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2012 8:06 pm
by nelson6069
can routerOS able to set QoS like this?
let say i have 20Mbps speed from ISP...

i want the speed 30% for suffering web, 40% for p2p, torrent, and 30% for gamming...

can i do that?

Re: can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:16 am
by prince90s
sure,that's so easy.

Re: can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 5:27 am
by ILLEAGLE
These guys can set that up for you.

http://www.linktechs.net/

Re: can routerOS able to set QoS like this?

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 9:48 am
by nelson6069
These guys can set that up for you.

http://www.linktechs.net/
how about using mikrotik router?