Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
osvaldotcf
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:26 pm

VLan, Bridge, Hotspot and switch - RB1200

Mon Feb 04, 2013 8:03 pm

Hello, I'm starting here.

I have the following configuration:
- RB01 linked to RB02 through unmanaged switch 3com (SW01)
- RB03 linked to RB02 directly
- Radio R1 (AP) connected to the switch (SW01) using vlan.33

I would like the binding of RB01 and RB03 were of a switch on RB02 (rb1200).
The issue is that I have to be configured in a Hotspot for Radio Vlan.33 R1 (AP).

How would setup Hotspot? I'll create a vlan.33 the switch (on rb1200) and configure Hotspot it?

PS: Sorry my english.
 
Dobby
Member
Member
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 12:07 am
Location: Hogwarts

Re: VLan, Bridge, Hotspot and switch - RB1200

Mon Feb 04, 2013 11:12 pm

Deleted because not related.
Last edited by Dobby on Mon Mar 11, 2013 1:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
 
osvaldotcf
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:26 pm

Re: VLan, Bridge, Hotspot and switch - RB1200

Wed Feb 06, 2013 1:27 am

What I want to do is that the link to rb450 and the tower stay at the gates of the switch chip with the output link to the Internet and there is a port connected vlan 33 with pppoe server.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: victorzx91 and 53 guests