Community discussions

 
bitsmart
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 10:53 pm
Location: Boise, ID, USA

Quick RB750GL question!

Thu Feb 14, 2013 11:44 pm

Hi,

I am looking at purchasing the RB750GL but I need to know if Winbox is what is used to configure and monitor it? I have always just purchased level 4 licenses and stuck them on an IDE Disk on Module and used Winbox to set it up, monitor it, etc. I am hoping the RB750GL uses Winbox also.

Please advise-- thanks!
 
User avatar
ohara
Member
Member
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:30 pm
Location: Warsaw

Re: Quick RB750GL question!

Fri Feb 15, 2013 12:18 am

Yes, it does.
 
bitsmart
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 10:53 pm
Location: Boise, ID, USA

Re: Quick RB750GL question!

Fri Feb 15, 2013 1:23 am

Ohara-- thanks!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dynek and 83 guests