Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
denni
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 7:23 am
Location: Jakarta - Indonesia

Queue Tree Graph

Wed Mar 01, 2006 6:30 am

Can We make Graph from Queue Tree ?
 
milance
just joined
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 12:32 am
Location: Cuprija

Tue Mar 07, 2006 12:33 am

In the newest version you can....

You can make graph for each queue...

tools/graphing/queue rules/add


If I understand you, you look for that
 
User avatar
GWISA
Member
Member
Posts: 394
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 2:37 pm
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Tue Mar 07, 2006 11:31 am

Ah - but doesn't that set only Simple Queues to be graphed?

have been wondering this myself, and can only get Simple Q to graph...

8)
 
denni
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 7:23 am
Location: Jakarta - Indonesia

Wed Mar 15, 2006 6:55 am

is any body has solution ?
 
User avatar
sergejs
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6624
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Wed Mar 15, 2006 8:41 am

Simple queues monitoring is available with 'graphing' tool (not /queue tree).
You may use e.g. remote MRTG server, to handle information about /queue tree (get data, creating graphs), as /queue tree print oid is available.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pcunite and 57 guests