Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
cicserver
Member
Member
Topic Author
Posts: 301
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:04 pm

Mikrotik 6 and ZPH queue

Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:57 am

I recently upgraded to ver 6.x and the ZPH queue tree no longer working.
How to get it running again? what rule?
 
User avatar
cbrown
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1840
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Mikrotik 6 and ZPH queue

Tue Sep 17, 2013 6:21 pm

ZPH queue tree? Please provide more details and it would also be helpful to post your configuration with /export
C.Brown

cbrown[at]ravenrocknetworks.com
MTCNA - MTCRE - MTCWE - MTCTCE
MTCSE - TRAINER-0179
 
deejayq
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 8:33 am

Re: Mikrotik 6 and ZPH queue

Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:49 pm

ZPH for squid?
if that's the case it translates to packets being marked with dscp.
 
HackXBack
just joined
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 11:16 pm

Re: Mikrotik 6 and ZPH queue

Thu Nov 28, 2013 10:26 pm

up ++
we need a solution to this problem,
we was making this with this rules in v5

/ip firewall mangle add action=mark-packet chain=prerouting disabled=no dscp=12 new-packet-mark=proxy-hit passthrough=no comment="Iphobos.com / "

/queue tree add burst-limit=0 burst-threshold=0 burst-time=0s disabled=no limit-at=0 max-limit=0 name=pmark packet-mark=proxy-hit parent=global-out priority=8 queue=default


but now .. there is'nt global-out in queue tree and if i put global it didn't work fine !!

so please we need help for this problem
 
alieassaeng
just joined
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:01 pm

Re: Mikrotik 6 and ZPH queue

Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:14 pm

I think everyone is suffering from the same issue....
Is there a V5 for the CCR routerboards??

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot], tdw and 153 guests