I have given to my users a 15 minutes trial within 24 hours.
The problem i that they after 2 min of no activity they get disconnected and hey have to log in again.
The problem is that i dont want the same use log in back in with no issues after half an hour for another 10 min and get disconnected.
This way users keep log in on and off.
I would like to give the the 15 min and is up to them whether they use it or not. Once the 15 min is up they can not log in and have to wait tile tomorrow.
Is this possible to do it?