Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
User avatar
sytex
Trainer
Trainer
Topic Author
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 10:35 am
Location: Hungary

Empty "Upgradabe to" field

Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:51 pm

RB433, RoS v3.30.
After pressing the Update Licence Key button, the Upgradable to disaperas. (See attached picture)

Allready rebooted, upgraded to 4.17, but still empty.

Can I upgrade further? Two boards made this today, and we have 6 more (433, 600, PC) which I need to upgrade.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24749
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: Empty "Upgradabe to" field

Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:54 pm

you can always upgrade to latest RouterOS, unless it is a RB112 device.
No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
User avatar
sytex
Trainer
Trainer
Topic Author
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 10:35 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Empty "Upgradabe to" field

Tue Aug 05, 2014 4:21 pm

Thank you Normis!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anuragktneha, ath and 226 guests