Page 1 of 1

ccqu

Posted: Sun Sep 28, 2014 10:05 pm
by orhan
Why ccq not climb more than this and what the settings are correct

Re: ccqu

Posted: Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:53 pm
by rodolfo
The ccq problem could be determined by the uße pf a not free frequence.
Please post your wireless configuration.
Which channel width do you use?

Re: ccqu

Posted: Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:30 pm
by Neilson
Looking at the information provided it appears some kind of interference.

That CCQ will be the reason your radio data rate is only running 180/180

You can try and see if its channel congestion or some kind of environmental factors (body of water, etc)

Have you tried other frequencies?

CCQ is a measure of the quality of the radio link for exchanging information, you need traffic on the link to cause it to test the CCQ but if you have got up to 180/180 I would guess you have data on the link.

Let us know about how other frequencies perform and any information about the link / environment and we may be able to advise.

Regards
Alexander

Re: ccqu

Posted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 12:13 am
by ALEJANDROgordon
I had the same problem with v6.19, down to v6.17 solved the problem

Re: ccq

Posted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 11:33 am
by orhan
I tried more frequencies did not come

ccq

Posted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 11:35 am
by orhan
I tried more frequencies but not useful