Page 1 of 1

How to use the user manager?

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 8:58 am
by yusempron
Hi all
How to use the user manager with the other RouterOS connect?

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 2:04 pm
by Equis

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2006 5:20 pm
by yusempron
no! It not that.
should be detailed[/u]

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2006 5:29 pm
by sergejs
To use user manager database for many routers,
1) add these routers to 'Routers' menu in user manager. (Name, public routeable IP address and shared secret).
2) Setup RouterOS RADIUS client to connect to user manager, adding IP address of user-manager, 'shared secret' and other required information in 'radius' menu.