Community discussions

 
rocknight13
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:08 pm
Location: Iraq
Contact:

Reset Counters function

Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:34 am

Please correct me if I misunderstanding Reset Counters button function in WinBox. As I think it must reset all counters at each window and that's true but it can't reset traffic tab counters as shown below
Image
is that bug or misunderstanding of Reset Counters function . please notes I am using 6.30.2 version
 
silversword
newbie
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 3:36 pm

Re: Reset Counters function

Fri Nov 06, 2015 8:53 pm

Same problem here, trying to find out how to reset the stats in the Traffic tab of an interface.

The Reset Counters button resets: Overall Stats, Rx Stats, Tx Stats but not Traffic.

So far only solution is remove interface (Yuck), or reboot device.
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1743
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: Reset Counters function

Fri Nov 06, 2015 9:13 pm

reset counters only clear stats tabs not traffic tab

will be nice if traffic tab have that option too

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 63 guests