Community discussions

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
 
kiler129
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:32 pm
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Sun Jan 31, 2016 5:21 am

Sorry, I was bored and I couldn't resist not to make it :lol:
c8e.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:38 am

+1 i believe too

i have many successful implementations with rb951Ui

expecting to do the same on dual band wih hAP ac


go Mikrotik !!!
 
aa007
just joined
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:51 am

Re: HAP AC

Mon Feb 01, 2016 11:50 am

I have a bad feeling that there is something wrong not with papers but the product itself, Mikrotik is not doing papers for the first time and there is no answer from them, so it looks to me like the product is having some major issues and they try to "cover" it with silence... It would be really cool from you guys to face it and comunicate with the community...
 
User avatar
spippan
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:00 pm

Re: HAP AC

Mon Feb 01, 2016 12:35 pm

Probable reason is that they need to sell stock of previous versions...
and therefore holding back a release for a year? ... n'ah if you ask me :lol:
---
raiffeisen data center infrastructure and security
...stay curious
 
ka4opi4a
newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 6:36 pm
Location: Bulgaria/EU

Re: HAP AC

Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:40 pm

I'm wondering why there is no official answer from MT support... I sell my home hardware and waiting for HAP AC for few monts. Please, MT say something ;)
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:37 pm

I have a bad feeling that there is something wrong not with papers but the product itself, Mikrotik is not doing papers for the first time and there is no answer from them, so it looks to me like the product is having some major issues and they try to "cover" it with silence... It would be really cool from you guys to face it and comunicate with the community...
i think the version initial released to validation or has some mayor issue requiring to re-design

or maybe when redesigning, chipset vendor change the offer of chip-sets maybe with newer chipset forcing to start from zero.

well, only mikrotik knows what the hell happened with hAP AC, i hope situation solve at least on 2q of 2016, im tired of installing unifi
 
User avatar
spippan
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:00 pm

Re: HAP AC

Tue Feb 02, 2016 3:22 pm

at least SOME statement of info would be nice!

i had to sidestep to a GrooveA52 for 5GHz extension to an existing network where i could have replaced 2 devices with a hAP AC :(
---
raiffeisen data center infrastructure and security
...stay curious
 
deanMKD1
Member
Member
Posts: 345
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 12:06 am
Location: Macedonia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Tue Feb 02, 2016 6:30 pm

I think that we will not see this unit until Q2 2016. Sadly. :?
 
baggar11
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 4:49 am

Re: HAP AC

Tue Feb 02, 2016 7:09 pm

I'm pretty new to MikroTik having only had an RB951 unit for about 2 1/2 years now. And it may be the last MikroTik device I own even though the RB951 has been great.

This whole hAP AC shenanigans has really left me with a sour taste for MikroTik as a whole. Communication to the enthusiasts on this forum could be a lot better. I've repeatedly asked for product updates thinking that Normis might chime in with a little insight into what is causing the delay. Even though he has commented a couple times on what was delaying the RB3011. Coming up on a year since introduction, I'm wondering if I should just pull the trigger on something else.

Even something as simple as the following I think would calm most of us:

"working with chipset manufacturer on design again"
"troubleshooting manufacturing issues"
"ran into software bug"
"in final stretch of testing"
"aiming for newsletter XX in Q?"
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Tue Feb 02, 2016 7:55 pm

i think because hAP AC the policy of announcements have changed, the late released devices wasn't announced until they where ready (mAP lite, wAP, SXT Lite AC, SXT LTE)
 
gamernorbi
just joined
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 8:02 pm

Re: HAP AC

Tue Feb 02, 2016 9:59 pm

Well until 10 day of this month if nothing hapens I will buy an Asus AC87U router.I waited a lot and nothing.
 
voz
just joined
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 4:03 pm

Re: HAP AC

Tue Feb 02, 2016 10:05 pm

The it is less than us, the more will get on everyone :lol:
 
xlvii
just joined
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 11:53 pm

Re: HAP AC

Tue Feb 02, 2016 10:53 pm

Well until 10 day of this month if nothing hapens I will buy an Asus AC87U router.I waited a lot and nothing.
For like 3x price? Nah...
 
wojtekCDR
just joined
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:51 pm

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:37 pm

 
ka4opi4a
newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 6:36 pm
Location: Bulgaria/EU

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:56 pm

Still nothing on routerboard.com....
 
wojtekCDR
just joined
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:51 pm

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 5:02 pm

On stock around tuesday 9th February.
 
User avatar
honzam
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 2279
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 10:27 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 8:14 pm

Still nothing on routerboard.com....
First info is from distributors, then on mikrotik.com
LAN, FTTx, Wireless. ISP operator
 
ka4opi4a
newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 6:36 pm
Location: Bulgaria/EU

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 8:51 pm

Sorry, I didn't know that. Let's hope we all can touch it in february.
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:21 pm

OMG OMG :o :o :o

at least !!!!!

please someone confirm the cost in US dolar o euros
 
ka4opi4a
newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 6:36 pm
Location: Bulgaria/EU

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:34 pm

I think somewhere between 80 and 100 us dollars. This is only suggestion.
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:43 pm

I think somewhere between 80 and 100 us dollars. This is only suggestion.
i hope the same
Last edited by chechito on Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
User avatar
ZeroByte
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 4048
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 6:08 pm

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:43 pm

Well until 10 day of this month if nothing hapens I will buy an Asus AC87U router.I waited a lot and nothing.
LOL - they beat your deadline by a day, apparently.
When given a spoon,
you should not cling to your fork.
The soup will get cold.
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:46 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol:
 
sass
just joined
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 7:05 pm

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:50 pm

Please correct me If I'm not right: HAP AC = update of RB951G-2HnD model?
 
User avatar
G2Dolphin
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 154
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 6:03 pm
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 10:55 pm

Thanks for naming ports "1-2-3-4-5" on the case. I just can't get used to these "Internet-2-3-4-5" namings, especially remembering RouterOS multi-WAN capabilites.

By the way, it's a new top length of device "internal" name — RB962UiGS-5HacT2HnT. %)

UPD:
"Storage type Flash
Flash size 16 MB"

Thank you very much, MikroTik. *facepalm*
Home: RB3011UiAS-IN (2011 case+3011-RM), hAP ac, mAP2n/mAP2nD, GrooveA-52HPn, hEX (r3), hAP lite, RB951G-2HnD
Work: RB2011UiAS-RM / UiAS-2HnD-IN, RB951G-2HnD, hEX (r3), CRS125-24G-1S-2HnD-IN, CCR1009-8G-1S-1S+
 
User avatar
ZeroByte
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 4048
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 6:08 pm

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:07 pm

UPD:
"Storage type Flash
Flash size 16 MB"

Thank you very much, MikroTik. *facepalm*
They do at least allow external USB storage....
When given a spoon,
you should not cling to your fork.
The soup will get cold.
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:07 pm


UPD:
"Storage type Flash
Flash size 16 MB"

Thank you very much, MikroTik. *facepalm*
i hope the cost justify that
 
User avatar
honzam
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 2279
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 10:27 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:14 pm

Price from cdr.pl is $120,45
LAN, FTTx, Wireless. ISP operator
 
ka4opi4a
newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 6:36 pm
Location: Bulgaria/EU

Re: HAP AC

Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:44 pm

Little bit high price if it's real. This is the same price of RB2011 with wifi.
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1651
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:35 am

Little bit high price if it's real. This is the same price of RB2011 with wifi.
making that comparison is really cheap, because it has triple chain, dual concurrent radios, and better CPU, the only loss is the 5 port fast ethernet switch

i was expecting that price because competition triple chain, dual concurrent radio is at 150US

that leaves the hap ac lite at 50 us as a contender for cheap dual band market
 
deanMKD1
Member
Member
Posts: 345
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 12:06 am
Location: Macedonia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:51 am

1. Only 16MB Flash ? Seriously ?? :( :? :lol:
2. Too high price for 720 Mhz processor, 128MB ram (similar as RB951Ui/G)
3. Mikrotik start to sucks with new models.. Really.
 
wojtekCDR
just joined
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:51 pm

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 2:05 am

Price from cdr.pl is $120,45
With VAT 23% included :)

EXW without VAT will be under $95 without problem.
 
brwainer
newbie
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2016 2:55 am

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 2:06 am

I am so glad that this has finally come out.... now just have to wait for shipping... and finding the bugs that need an immediate update post-release. And then I expect good things!

the image looks like there is a switch or something right behind the USB port - unless that is part of how the enclosure latches together? I'm curious about what that is.

the description says "high power transmitter" and the board name has a H for both 2.4GHz and 5GHz... I wonder if that means 1000mW or something less? the miniPCIe AC card is only 630mW output for comparison

Edit: and also have to wait for a US distributor to post it on their site
 
kiler129
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:32 pm
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:25 am

Little bit high price if it's real. This is the same price of RB2011 with wifi.
Not really - all prices in Poland have to be presented with tax, which is 23% for electronics. I expect price of $95-99.
Also @chechito brightly pointed that it lacks (simple and cheap) FEth 5p switch, but you're getting 802.11ac radio instead. While RB2011 is priced at $129 (but can be bought for ~$99) hAP ac is FAR BETTER choice.
1. Only 16MB Flash ? Seriously ??
...and exactly how you gonna utilize that memory in router targeted for endusers? If you need more storage for sure even 128MB will not be enough. While you can get decent usb stick smaller than a nail for $5 it's not worth the effort to install more flash onboard.
I personally use extra storage for web proxy only (and it require usb drive anyway due to write cycles limit and capacity). My logs are collected at remote server, and for sure hAP it's not gonna be a BGP peer.
Don't get me wrong, but I just don't see a massive use-case for more flash memory anyway.
2. Too high price for 720 Mhz processor, 128MB ram (similar as RB951Ui/G)
Point me to cheaper alternative please ;) The closest competitor will be Ubiquity 1st series, which on sale goes for more than $100 ... for bare AP!
Aerohive and Meraki are far more expensive, and we of course cannot compare RB w/ROS with something like D-Link / Asus / Tp-Link or any other SOHO crap with unusable software.
3. Mikrotik start to sucks with new models.. Really.
So change a platform, but please - share your alternative with us. Ubnt with it's EXTREMELY buggy and limited software is not an alternative for me. Aerohive is not really into routing and well... I'm not rich enough to buy Csco ;)
 
User avatar
G2Dolphin
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 154
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 6:03 pm
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:33 am

the image looks like there is a switch or something right behind the USB port - unless that is part of how the enclosure latches together? I'm curious about what that is.
RESET button.
...and exactly how you gonna utilize that memory in router targeted for endusers? If you need more storage for sure even 128MB will not be enough. While you can get decent usb stick smaller than a nail for $5 it's not worth the effort to install more flash onboard.
If there will be no "flash" folder as internal memory and root as RAM-disk, the device will be just unupdatable. Someone is using memory also for repartitioning.
Both cases can't be solved with external-USB, which some users calling an "amazing-possibility-to-buy-a-flash-drive-too-and-install".
Home: RB3011UiAS-IN (2011 case+3011-RM), hAP ac, mAP2n/mAP2nD, GrooveA-52HPn, hEX (r3), hAP lite, RB951G-2HnD
Work: RB2011UiAS-RM / UiAS-2HnD-IN, RB951G-2HnD, hEX (r3), CRS125-24G-1S-2HnD-IN, CCR1009-8G-1S-1S+
 
kiler129
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:32 pm
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:53 am

If there will be no "flash" folder as internal memory and root as RAM-disk, the device will be just unupdatable. Someone is using memory also for repartitioning.
Well, I always updated ROS devices on-the-fly using builtin button - maybe I'm just too lazy to download and upload files to many routers.


I spoke with US distributor about hAP ac. Since USA have a special version hAP will be virtually available within 3 weeks, however in reality it's gonna be available for pickup in 4 weeks. I don't have information about pricing.
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24077
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 9:03 am

All uploads and upgrades go into the RAM. You don't need big NAND for uploading and upgrading.
No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
JamesB
just joined
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 8:15 am

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 9:11 am

That data sheet suggests only 225 MHz of spectrum is available in the US on hAP AC.
Does this mean it does not support DFS? Effectively that is one 160 MHz channel at best, yes?
 
kiler129
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:32 pm
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 10:24 am

Since it's middle of the night in my timezone I didn't counted accurately, but it's gonna be something like 3 channels if you look at the table in Wikipedia.

It also bothers me why US version is permanently restricted without any chance to unlock it. ROS supports DFS - http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php?t=23914. The same applies to hAP ac lite, but not to other 5Ghz products (e.g. RB911G-5HPacD). Even the newer product - RB921UAGS-5SHPacT-NM - is available in one version with such a wide range (4920-6100 MHz) without any restrictions :?

@normis: Could you give us a clue why recent MT products have limited channels support along with special version for US market?
It will be also wonderful to hear at least few words why there was such a massive delay? I know it's an internal information, but MT was always an open company working closely with community. I think it's far better to just say "ok, we made an horrible mistake in our power supply project and we needed to find a solution" rather than staying silent. We are all geeky people - not bunch of standard customers waiting for more megapixels in yet another smartphone with tiny plastic lens ;)
 
JanezFord
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 10:58 am

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 11:45 am

input voltage is between 11V-57V ... will it also support 802.3af like wAP or just passive PoE ?

JF.
 
User avatar
G2Dolphin
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 154
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 6:03 pm
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 11:53 am

All uploads and upgrades go into the RAM. You don't need big NAND for uploading and upgrading.
What about this, Normis? http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php ... 70#p515982
I have something wrong with mine hAP lite?

Sorry for offtopic.
input voltage is between 11V-57V ... will it also support 802.3af like wAP or just passive PoE ?

JF.
Looks like no, only passive one.
Home: RB3011UiAS-IN (2011 case+3011-RM), hAP ac, mAP2n/mAP2nD, GrooveA-52HPn, hEX (r3), hAP lite, RB951G-2HnD
Work: RB2011UiAS-RM / UiAS-2HnD-IN, RB951G-2HnD, hEX (r3), CRS125-24G-1S-2HnD-IN, CCR1009-8G-1S-1S+
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24077
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:02 pm

What about this, Normis? http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php ... 70#p515982
I have something wrong with mine hAP lite?
Could be something with bad sectors. Try reinstall with Netinstall and then see if upgrade works
No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
darkmanlv
just joined
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 3:19 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:20 pm

Hap ac is out :) going to buy 1 today. After sample tests I will write about my opinion.
 
ka4opi4a
newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 6:36 pm
Location: Bulgaria/EU

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:08 pm

Where did you found it ? And what is the price without vat ?
 
deanMKD1
Member
Member
Posts: 345
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 12:06 am
Location: Macedonia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:26 pm

All uploads and upgrades go into the RAM. You don't need big NAND for uploading and upgrading.
How you meen go into RAM ? As i know you need to place a npk file into internal storage and reboot the router to upgrade.

What about issue with upgrading to newer versions, where nand storage is limitation reported somewhere in forum ?

Also why RB951Ui/G-2hND have 128MB Nand, and hAP AC have only 16MB ? Why you back into 2011 year or later ? Looke like older models have better hardwate then new one.
 
darkmanlv
just joined
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 3:19 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:50 pm

Where did you found it ? And what is the price without vat ?
router.lv 99 eur without vat :) i called them, they said only receive routers next week...
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24077
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:54 pm

All uploads and upgrades go into the RAM. You don't need big NAND for uploading and upgrading.
How you meen go into RAM ? As i know you need to place a npk file into internal storage and reboot the router to upgrade.

What about issue with upgrading to newer versions, where nand storage is limitation reported somewhere in forum ?

Also why RB951Ui/G-2hND have 128MB Nand, and hAP AC have only 16MB ? Why you back into 2011 year or later ? Looke like older models have better hardwate then new one.
Yes, NAND is not used in this process. Upload something with FTP and the file goes to RAM.
No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
User avatar
macgaiver
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed May 18, 2005 5:57 pm
Location: Sol III, Sol system, Sector 001, Alpha Quadrant

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 2:19 pm

All uploads and upgrades go into the RAM. You don't need big NAND for uploading and upgrading.
How you meen go into RAM ? As i know you need to place a npk file into internal storage and reboot the router to upgrade.

What about issue with upgrading to newer versions, where nand storage is limitation reported somewhere in forum ?

Also why RB951Ui/G-2hND have 128MB Nand, and hAP AC have only 16MB ? Why you back into 2011 year or later ? Looke like older models have better hardwate then new one.
On boards that have limited NAND space all your operations happen in RAMDISK, if you need to store something in NAND itself you can access that in /flash directory.
With great knowledge comes great responsibility, because of ability to recognize id... incompetent people much faster.
 
User avatar
G2Dolphin
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 154
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 6:03 pm
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 5:09 pm

Could be something with bad sectors. Try reinstall with Netinstall and then see if upgrade works
Yeah, except I wrote in that post that this is fresh NetInstalled device:) can you advice something else, please?
It's a MUM device, if that counts...
Home: RB3011UiAS-IN (2011 case+3011-RM), hAP ac, mAP2n/mAP2nD, GrooveA-52HPn, hEX (r3), hAP lite, RB951G-2HnD
Work: RB2011UiAS-RM / UiAS-2HnD-IN, RB951G-2HnD, hEX (r3), CRS125-24G-1S-2HnD-IN, CCR1009-8G-1S-1S+
 
R1CH
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 879
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2006 11:44 pm

Re: HAP AC

Thu Feb 04, 2016 6:38 pm

Happy that it's finally here, but I'm a little disappointed to see a 3 year old SOC used, for an AC product it's really late to market. Hopefully now that MT have experience with developing consumer AC devices we can see more powerful products in the future on a faster release cycle as new SOCs are released.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests