Page 1 of 1

RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:01 pm
by irghost
Image

Image

is that real?

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:22 pm
by ErfanDL
Yes
https://routerboard.com/RB3011UIAS-RM

Sent from my C6833 using Tapatalk

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2016 11:06 pm
by irghost
Yes
https://routerboard.com/RB3011UIAS-RM

Sent from my C6833 using Tapatalk
RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN
UiAS 2Hnd IN

Re: RE: Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 9:34 am
by G2Dolphin
Yes
https://routerboard.com/RB3011UIAS-RM

Sent from my C6833 using Tapatalk
RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN
UiAS 2Hnd IN
It is too. Delayed.

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 1:12 pm
by irghost

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 1:13 pm
by normis
It does not exist

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:23 pm
by honzam
What problems with this product?

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:43 pm
by irghost
It does not exist
But I saw it in the catalog
Q3/Q4 2016

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:44 pm
by normis
It does not exist
But I saw it in the catalog
Q3/Q4 2016
It exists in the catalog only :) It does not exist in real life.

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 5:54 pm
by jarda
A phantom device.
Second level of virtualization.

Re: RB3011UiAS-2HnD-IN

Posted: Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:15 pm
by Steveocee
It does not exist
But I saw it in the catalog
Q3/Q4 2016
It exists in the catalog only :) It does not exist in real life.
Because you have realised your mistake in the part number and it should have been listed as follows;

RB3011UiAS-5HacT2HnT-IN

???