Page 1 of 1

Attach Power Backup CCR 1036

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 6:19 pm
by raminmalek
Hi dear Friend when open box CCR1036

You See 2 power Connector

My questin is
Can use connector 2 For Backup power ????

Re: Attach Power Backup CCR 1036

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:31 pm
by vadimbn
My questin is
Can use connector 2 For Backup power ????
Yes, you can see this in RB1100AHx4, both of its PSU works in parallel, but it can work and on one...
But in CCR 1036 not enough space for second power supply.

Re: Attach Power Backup CCR 1036

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:10 pm
by raminmalek
I use Extrenal power Supply

THX