Community discussions

 
wintel
just joined
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:22 pm

Re: hAP ac² - more RAM than in HW specification

Thu Apr 26, 2018 2:02 pm

On hand i have 2 pcs of hAP ac2. In system - resources - 233 MB.
Inside of box you can find chips Nanya 2 Gbit = 256 MB
Hi, how can you disassembly and reassembly the hAP ac2? I can't disassemble the hAP ac2 without damage it.
Look on the device from side of ETH ports - you will see small flat holes on short sides (next to power/ETH5). Carefully insert flat screwdriver in them...
Make it !
 
deanMKD1
Member
Member
Posts: 333
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 12:06 am
Location: Macedonia
Contact:

Re: hAP ac² - more RAM than in HW specification

Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:50 pm

I got my hAP AC2. Into Resoursec write : Total Memory 106.3MB. So who got from first batch got +128mb ram. Others (like me) will be happy with 128MB ram.
 
ur3ckr
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:46 am

Re: hAP ac² - more RAM than in HW specification

Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:31 pm

Hello. I have hAP ac^2, and on board 256M
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Dude2048 and 29 guests