Community discussions

 
sierot
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 10:12 am

No Current Tx Power for hAP ac^2 and cAP ac

Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:09 pm

Hello.

I've just received a packed with hAP ac^2 and cAP ac devices. After making some basic tests I noticed a problem with Current Tx Power section. For 2,4GHz all values are 0dBm, for 5GHz nothing is displayed ;) I applied the newest RouterOS (even RC) and nothing happened. I also tried changing frequency-mode and coutry and still nothing.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
User avatar
DmitryAVET
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:27 am
Location: Ukraine, Mukachevo
Contact:

Re: No Current Tx Power for hAP ac^2 and cAP ac

Tue Apr 24, 2018 2:39 pm

+1
Have same issue with "Current TX power" for 5Ghz... no data
 
akarmi300
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 7:47 am

Re: No Current Tx Power for hAP ac^2 and cAP ac

Fri May 11, 2018 7:51 am

I have a problem with it too
2Ghz can not change or always 0dB. 5Ghz does not show any value
 
sandero
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: No Current Tx Power for hAP ac^2 and cAP ac

Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:15 pm

cap ac, 6.42.4.
The same problem.
 
User avatar
deem
just joined
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:14 pm

Re: No Current Tx Power for hAP ac^2 and cAP ac

Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:15 pm

No tx power inforamtion. @ 2G show zeros, @ 5G nothing at all.

6.42.11
 
pavlan
just joined
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 11:31 pm

Re: No Current Tx Power for hAP ac^2 and cAP ac

Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:11 pm

This "feature" has been discussed here already :
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=143720

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 13 guests