Community discussions

 
electronicBlacksmith
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:59 pm

Is Telit LM960 compatible with RouterBOARD

Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:05 pm

I was curious if anyone has used or knows if the Telite LM960 is compatible with any of the current RouterBOARD hardware.I have been eyeing using the RBM33G and the Telite LM960.

Thank you for your time and input!
 
klaus007
just joined
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:11 pm

Re: Is Telit LM960 compatible with RouterBOARD

Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:17 pm

Hello, I'm also interested on a that modem from Telit. Did you already contact the MikroTikˋs support?
Kind regards
 
electronicBlacksmith
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:59 pm

Re: Is Telit LM960 compatible with RouterBOARD

Wed Mar 20, 2019 4:37 pm

I have not contacted their support yet but I did go ahead and order that RouterBOARD from Mikrotik. I will let you know if I can get it to work.
 
MichaelDC
just joined
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 2:40 pm

Re: Is Telit LM960 compatible with RouterBOARD

Mon Mar 25, 2019 4:00 pm

Trying to get it to work on a Mikrotik RouterBOARD 912UAG-5HPnD today but so far no luck, it is not detecting the modem.
 
SETROBERTOCAMACHO
just joined
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:03 am

Re: Is Telit LM960 compatible with RouterBOARD

Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:29 am

Hello, I am testing a telit lm960 card with a LHG-LTE-KIT-US but mikrotik does not recognize the lm960, someone knows if it is compatible
 
siemar
just joined
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:22 am

Re: Is Telit LM960 compatible with RouterBOARD

Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:54 am

Did you try putting it in USB 2.0 mode?
 
SETROBERTOCAMACHO
just joined
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:03 am

Re: Is Telit LM960 compatible with RouterBOARD

Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:48 pm

how is it done? what do you mean?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests