Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
HaQs
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 3:26 pm
Location: POLAND

When RB600A with 128MB RAM ?

Thu May 01, 2008 11:46 am

Hi
When RB600A with 128MB or more RAM ?
 
User avatar
honzam
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 2314
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 10:27 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Re: When RB600A with 128MB RAM ?

Thu Jun 05, 2008 8:10 pm

Yes. When?
LAN, FTTx, Wireless. ISP operator
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24609
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: When RB600A with 128MB RAM ?

Fri Jun 06, 2008 9:31 am

check site
No answer to your question? How to write posts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: onnoossendrijver, StephenL and 28 guests