Page 1 of 1

How To 450 And 450G

Posted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 4:06 am
by pollo
Hi i have a 450 and 450G
i want to use the ports (interface)1-4 as a switch With port 1 static ip (upload) and port 5 as DHCP Router, with only a 512kbs download and 128 upload traffic, shapping, Thanks in advance.

Re: How To 450 And 450G

Posted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 4:25 am
by fewi

Re: How To 450 And 450G

Posted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:36 am
by RK
Hi i have a 450 and 450G
i want to use the ports (interface)1-4 as a switch With port 1 static ip (upload) and port 5 as DHCP Router, with only a 512kbs download and 128 upload traffic, shapping, Thanks in advance.
If you want someone to do all the work for you, you should expect to pay.

Re: How To 450 And 450G

Posted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:45 am
by pollo
HI thanks for the reply im trying this for days and only get internet on some ports and some not, can't get internet in all the interfaces if i enable the first 4 as bridge oa switch, and the 5 port as router separate, also im not when i select the port, shapping or bandwith says not allowed,