Community discussions

 
amongdota
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2013 11:51 am

disconnected extensive data loss

Mon Nov 23, 2015 3:38 am

Image

i have this problem, sory icant write smart english, perhaps this screenshoot explain my problem,
my main problem is disconnected extensive data loss,
x86 mikrotik ----> groove ))) (((( client station

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1743
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: disconnected extensive data loss

Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:51 am

you have some advanced and HT tab settings different from default

why you have changed it??

are you using omnidirectional antenna??

please check the ccq of the disconnecting clients enabling the ccq column on registration table
 
amongdota
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2013 11:51 am

Re: disconnected extensive data loss

Sun Nov 29, 2015 3:55 am

you have some advanced and HT tab settings different from default

why you have changed it??

are you using omnidirectional antenna??

please check the ccq of the disconnecting clients enabling the ccq column on registration table
what is the default setting for that tab?
 
Chinezupwnz
just joined
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 3:01 pm

Re: disconnected extensive data loss

Mon Dec 07, 2015 5:00 pm

Enable WMM support.
Go to DHCP table and increase lease time, 4-5 hours.
 
victorsa
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:11 am

Re: disconnected extensive data loss

Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:13 am

Hello.
I have the same issue.
Did you find a fix?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 13 guests