Page 1 of 1

Does CapsMan work on 6.24

Posted: Sun Nov 29, 2015 12:16 pm
by wilburt
Hi,

Where can i get CM2 package for ROS 6.24? WIll the 6.33.1 CM2 package work on 6.24?

THanks,

Re: Does CapsMan work on 6.24

Posted: Sun Nov 29, 2015 12:35 pm
by sputniki
Hi,

Where can i get CM2 package for ROS 6.24? WIll the 6.33.1 CM2 package work on 6.24?

THanks,
Second question first: "CAPsMAN v2 is working starting from RouterOS v6.22rc7"
http://wiki.mikrotik.com/wiki/Manual:CA ... quirements

To download this package just enable the package in
/sys package
http://wiki.mikrotik.com/wiki/Manual:Sy ... e_packages

Re: Does CapsMan work on 6.24

Posted: Tue Dec 01, 2015 2:26 am
by wilburt
Thank you for the reply. I will try when I am home tonight. CHeers

Re: Does CapsMan work on 6.24

Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2015 4:07 pm
by sputniki
Thank you for the reply. I will try when I am home tonight. CHeers
Time is over! :D Did it work? (don't forget to give kudo)

Re: Does CapsMan work on 6.24

Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2015 4:13 pm
by jarda
(don't forget to give kudo)
What will you buy for reputation points?

Re: Does CapsMan work on 6.24

Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2015 4:16 pm
by sputniki
(don't forget to give kudo)
What will you buy for reputation points?
You dont' want to be famous? :lol: :D

Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2015 4:22 pm
by jarda
To be famous because of begging for kudos?