Community discussions

 
irghost
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 281
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:49 pm

2 virtual AP on Capsman

Sun Oct 30, 2016 6:19 am

hi all
i need to provide 2 Virtual AP on all of my Radios that managed by capsman
MTCNA MTCRE MTCTCE MTCUME MTCWE MTCIPv6E MTCINE
 
Deaqui
just joined
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: 2 virtual AP on Capsman

Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:51 pm

Hello,
first, you must create a new configuration profile
Then add the new profile in section provisioning as slave configuration.
All your caps must be provisioned to obtain the new configuration.

Sorry for my English !

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests