Page 1 of 1

CAPsMAN superchannel support

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:06 am
by mohsen1981
Hello,
Does CAPsMAN support superchannel frequencies?

Re: CAPsMAN superchannel support

Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:52 am
by p3rad0x
Hi,

I think you should be able to manually add a frequency and just enter the supper channel ones you are planning to use

Re: CAPsMAN superchannel support

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 9:25 pm
by marlab
I just tried with CAPSMAN 2 and ROS v6.44 - if you do so, there is "unsupported channel" message" with CAPSMAN 2.

I know it's an old thread, just I could not find solution elsewhere.