Community discussions

 
ik3umt
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:58 pm

CAPsMAN tx and rx chains

Tue Mar 14, 2017 5:05 pm

What's the difference between all HT rx and tx chains selected or leave them hidden in "CAPs Configurations" window ??

Thanks
 
roswitina
newbie
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 8:12 am

Re: CAPsMAN tx and rx chains

Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:38 pm

^^pump
 
uldis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 3425
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 2:55 pm

Re: CAPsMAN tx and rx chains

Thu Jul 20, 2017 10:54 am

better to leave them hidden - CAPsMAN will automatically use the max enabled chain configuration depending on the CAP hardware.
 
freemannnn
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 669
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: CAPsMAN tx and rx chains

Thu Jul 20, 2017 1:32 pm

better to leave them hidden - CAPsMAN will automatically use the max enabled chain configuration depending on the CAP hardware.
thank u. good to know that!
 
freemannnn
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 669
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: CAPsMAN tx and rx chains

Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:31 pm

better to leave them hidden - CAPsMAN will automatically use the max enabled chain configuration depending on the CAP hardware.
if we leave them hidden, how can we check in a cap which chains are enabled?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests