Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
keli91
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:02 pm

Router was rebooted without proper shutdown

Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:44 pm

Hi everyone. I have a router hAP ac lite with 2 frequency and it gets rebooted at midnight very usually! If i disable wlan1 and wlan2 it works normally? How can i fix this?
 
User avatar
Jotne
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1805
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 11:17 am
Location: jo.overland at gmail.com

Re: Router was rebooted without proper shutdown

Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:47 pm

Upgrade to latest stable version if you have not done it.
Post you config with this command
/export hide-sensitive
 
How to use Splunk to monitor your MikroTik Router(s)

MikroTik->Splunk
 
 
keli91
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:02 pm

Re: Router was rebooted without proper shutdown

Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:58 pm

Upgrade to latest stable version if you have not done it.
Post you config with this command
/export hide-sensitive
This is the configuration:

ser@mt -Dhoma e Tregtise dhe Industrise - DIGICOM] > /export hide-sensitive
# nov/19/2018 11:52:09 by RouterOS 6.41.2
# software id = DQAF-E42Q
#
# model = RouterBOARD 952Ui-5ac2nD
# serial number = 6CBA0622FAC5
/interface bridge
add fast-forward=no name=bridge1
/interface ethernet
set [ find default-name=ether3 ] advertise=100M-half,100M-full,1000M-half,1000M-full disabled=yes
set [ find default-name=ether4 ] disabled=yes
set [ find default-name=ether5 ] disabled=yes
/interface wireless
set [ find default-name=wlan1 ] band=2ghz-b/g/n disabled=no mode=ap-bridge ssid="Dhoma e Tregtise" wireless-protocol=802.11
set [ find default-name=wlan2 ] band=5ghz-a/n/ac disabled=no mode=ap-bridge ssid="Dhoma e Tregtise" wireless-protocol=802.11
/interface wireless security-profiles
set [ find default=yes ] authentication-types=wpa-psk,wpa2-psk eap-methods="" group-ciphers=tkip,aes-ccm mode=dynamic-keys \
supplicant-identity=MikroTik unicast-ciphers=tkip,aes-ccm
/ip firewall layer7-protocol
add name=filma24.io regexp="^.+(filma24.io).*\$"
/ip hotspot profile
set [ find default=yes ] html-directory=flash/hotspot
/ip pool
add name=dhcp_pool0 ranges=192.168.1.2-192.168.1.254
/ip dhcp-server
add address-pool=dhcp_pool0 disabled=no interface=bridge1 lease-time=1d name=dhcp1
/interface bridge port
add bridge=bridge1 interface=ether2
add bridge=bridge1 interface=ether3
add bridge=bridge1 interface=ether4
add bridge=bridge1 interface=ether5
add bridge=bridge1 interface=wlan1
add bridge=bridge1 interface=wlan2
/ip address
add address=80.90.86.213 interface=ether1 network=80.90.86.212
add address=192.168.1.1/24 interface=bridge1 network=192.168.1.0
/ip dhcp-server network
add address=192.168.1.0/24 gateway=192.168.1.1
/ip dns
set servers=8.8.8.8,8.8.4.4
/ip firewall filter
add action=drop chain=forward dst-port=80,443 layer7-protocol=filma24.io protocol=tcp
add action=drop chain=input dst-port=53 in-interface=ether1 protocol=udp
add action=drop chain=input dst-port=53 in-interface=ether1 protocol=tcp
add action=add-src-to-address-list address-list="port scanners" address-list-timeout=2w chain=input comment=\
"Port scanners to list " protocol=tcp psd=21,3s,3,1
add action=add-src-to-address-list address-list="port scanners" address-list-timeout=2w chain=input comment=\
"NMAP FIN Stealth scan" protocol=tcp tcp-flags=fin,!syn,!rst,!psh,!ack,!urg
add action=add-src-to-address-list address-list="port scanners" address-list-timeout=2w chain=input comment="SYN/FIN scan" \
protocol=tcp tcp-flags=fin,syn
add action=add-src-to-address-list address-list="port scanners" address-list-timeout=2w chain=input comment="SYN/RST scan" \
protocol=tcp tcp-flags=syn,rst
add action=add-src-to-address-list address-list="port scanners" address-list-timeout=2w chain=input comment=\
"FIN/PSH/URG scan" protocol=tcp tcp-flags=fin,psh,urg,!syn,!rst,!ack
add action=add-src-to-address-list address-list="port scanners" address-list-timeout=2w chain=input comment="ALL/ALL scan" \
protocol=tcp tcp-flags=fin,syn,rst,psh,ack,urg
add action=add-src-to-address-list address-list="port scanners" address-list-timeout=2w chain=input comment="NMAP NULL scan" \
protocol=tcp tcp-flags=!fin,!syn,!rst,!psh,!ack,!urg
add action=drop chain=input comment="dropping port scanners" src-address-list="port scanners"
add action=drop chain=input comment="drop access" in-interface=ether1 src-address=!80.90.80.0/20
/ip firewall nat
add action=masquerade chain=srcnat
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat dst-address=80.90.86.213 dst-port=25 protocol=tcp to-addresses=192.168.1.24 to-ports=25
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat dst-address=80.90.86.213 dst-port=110 protocol=tcp to-addresses=192.168.1.24 to-ports=110
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat dst-address=80.90.86.213 dst-port=8181 protocol=tcp to-addresses=192.168.1.24 to-ports=80
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat dst-address=80.90.86.213 dst-port=465 protocol=tcp to-addresses=192.168.1.24 to-ports=465
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat dst-address=80.90.86.213 dst-port=587 protocol=tcp to-addresses=192.168.1.24 to-ports=587
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat dst-address=80.90.86.213 dst-port=143 protocol=tcp to-addresses=192.168.1.24 to-ports=143
/ip route
add distance=1 gateway=80.90.86.212
/ip service
set telnet address=80.90.80.0/20 disabled=yes
set ftp disabled=yes
set www address=192.168.1.0/24,80.90.86.213/32 disabled=yes
set ssh address=80.90.80.0/20 disabled=yes port=3333
set api disabled=yes

set api-ssl disabled=yes
/snmp
set enabled=yes
/system clock
set time-zone-name=Europe/Tirane
/system identity
set name="mt -Dhoma e Tregtise dhe Industrise - DIGICOM"
/system logging
add topics=wireless,debug
/tool traffic-monitor
add disabled=yes interface=wlan1 name=tmon1 threshold=0
[user@mt -Dhoma e Tregtise dhe Industrise - DIGICOM] >

Any change i should make?
 
User avatar
laithmikrotik
Member
Member
Posts: 435
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 3:18 pm

Re: Router was rebooted without proper shutdown

Tue Nov 20, 2018 1:01 pm

when the routerboard reboot itself ,that mean ,there is something wrong with its software,hardware or maybe a proplem in powersupply
I LIKE MIKROTIK
 
keli91
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:02 pm

Re: Router was rebooted without proper shutdown

Tue Nov 20, 2018 1:52 pm

when the routerboard reboot itself ,that mean ,there is something wrong with its software,hardware or maybe a proplem in powersupply
Can brute force attack shutdown my router?!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests