Community discussions

 
momg
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:19 pm

Wireless allowing only one client

Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:21 pm

Hello.
I am having an interesting issue.
I reseted the 5mhz wireless configuration, and since then, only one connection at the time is allowed.

Can somebody point me in the right direction please?

Thank you in advance.
 
User avatar
nickshore
Member
Member
Posts: 473
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 4:14 pm
Location: Suffolk, UK.
Contact:

Re: Wireless allowing only one client

Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:24 pm

It sounds like you have the wireless mode set to Bridge.

It needs to be AP Bridge.

Hope that helps
Nick
Nick Shore MTCNA MTCWE MTCRE MTCINE MTCTCE
LinITX.com - MultiThread Consultants
Get your MikroTik RBs and Training: http://linitx.com/brand/mikrotik
Official UK MikroTik Distributor
IRC chan: #routerboard on irc.z.je (IPv4 and IPv6)
 
momg
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:19 pm

Re: Wireless allowing only one client

Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:35 pm

Hello.
But of course... solved.

Thank you very much!!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 38 guests