Page 1 of 1

Station wifi - use channel list or auto

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 11:09 pm
by neutronlaser
How can I have a Station wifi interface automatically choose a channel?

Re: Station wifi - use channel list or auto

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 11:19 pm
by Zacharias
You will create a list on your AP and set your Station to Auto..
So your station will connect to whatever frequency your Access Point chose...

Re: Station wifi - use channel list or auto

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 11:45 pm
by neutronlaser
Ok thanks