Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
serthan
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 10:49 am

How can i set WDS in simple

Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:19 pm

i m using 2 MT RB532 how can i set wds to improve wireless area :shock:
 
serthan
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 10:49 am

Re: How can i set WDS in simple

Thu Jul 19, 2007 1:05 pm

 
User avatar
sergejs
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6623
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Re: How can i set WDS in simple

Thu Jul 19, 2007 1:58 pm

I think you may post this source to the wiki (but not as PDF), if you think that this documentation is not the same,
http://wiki.mikrotik.com/wiki/Transpare ... o_Networks
 
User avatar
ivaring
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 3:25 pm
Contact:

Re: How can i set WDS in simple

Mon Jul 23, 2007 9:31 am

Beware of your RouterOS version.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests