Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
tpb
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2020 3:53 pm

Cube 60 AC - failover to 5GHz?

Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:39 pm

Does anyone have a blessed config for using the 5GHz failover on the Cube 60 AC in a point-to-point setup? Mind sharing? I haven't been able to find such a config in the docs.
 
enlace101
just joined
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:03 pm

Re: Cube 60 AC - failover to 5GHz?

Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:34 pm

 
User avatar
TomjNorthIdaho
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1145
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 11:25 pm
Location: North Idaho
Contact:

Re: Cube 60 AC - failover to 5GHz?

Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:03 am

You have several options
For starters , take a look at spanning-tree for your switches on both ends of your link.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 47 guests