Community discussions

 
User avatar
samir494
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 236
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 11:27 am
Location: India

Multiple Vlan on Wlan

Fri Mar 15, 2013 11:26 am

all,
l want to pass multiple vlans on wlan interface without adding bridge in Client RB411

if i add one vlan in same case it will work perfectly,
the case is adding second or more vlan in client modem ( RB411)

thanks in advance
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Mistry Samir
Unique and Different
India
9920670022

Give me more Karma
 
nmaton
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 12:31 am

Re: Multiple Vlan on Wlan

Fri Mar 15, 2013 2:31 pm

Can you please explain what you'd like to do.
You can add multiple vlans on whatever interface youd like. but the way you are trying to do it doesn't make sense (to me).
Nicolas Maton
nicolasmaton@gmail.com

CCNA/ CCDA
MTCNA / MTCTCE

Available for Mikrotik Consulting
 
User avatar
samir494
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 236
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 11:27 am
Location: India

Re: Multiple Vlan on Wlan

Sat Mar 16, 2013 8:21 am

hi,

i wnat to allow mutiple vlans on CE modem,
without adding bridge in interface and in bridge port aslo

its possible if i add bridge in interface and in bridge port i add vlan & ether

here i hope to configure the same without bridge ( client modem as routing mode)
Mistry Samir
Unique and Different
India
9920670022

Give me more Karma

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests