Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
User avatar
mjz
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 11:17 am
Location: Iran
Contact:

Mikrotik MESH with Altai Access Points !

Sun May 10, 2015 1:25 pm

hello my friends

i have 8 Altai A8 WAP's and i want to use RB cloud core to run a MESH Sys between them

is that a possible idea ?
if it's possible how can i do it ? give me a hint

thank you
There's a hunger still unsatisfied ...
Pink Floyd

MTCNA ===> DONE
MTCWE ===> DONE
MTCRE ===> DONE
MTCTCE ===> DONE
MTCUME ===> ------
MTCINE ===> ------
 
User avatar
mjz
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 11:17 am
Location: Iran
Contact:

Re: Mikrotik MESH with Altai Access Points !

Tue May 12, 2015 1:31 pm

thank you all for your support ! :)
There's a hunger still unsatisfied ...
Pink Floyd

MTCNA ===> DONE
MTCWE ===> DONE
MTCRE ===> DONE
MTCTCE ===> DONE
MTCUME ===> ------
MTCINE ===> ------
 
akoposipong
just joined
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 20, 2015 10:04 pm

Re: Mikrotik MESH with Altai Access Points !

Sun May 24, 2015 12:05 pm

up..

any news here?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 53 guests