Community discussions

 
User avatar
bigcw
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 2:38 pm

Finding which channel has 'auto' selected

Wed Jul 15, 2015 4:04 pm

When the wireless frequency is set to 'auto', can you query somehow (on the command line) to find which channel the radio has selected to operate on?

Thanks, Chris
Ecom International Network - Operators of AS61337 with POPs in Europe and North America - www.ecomltd.co.uk
Colocker Data Centre - The data centre with a difference! - www.colocker.com
 
User avatar
tomaskir
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2011 2:32 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Finding which channel has 'auto' selected

Wed Jul 15, 2015 4:08 pm

/interface wireless monitor wlan1
Unimus - configuration management, automation and backup solution
Mass Config Push, network-wide RouterOS upgrades, and more!
 
User avatar
bigcw
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 2:38 pm

Re: Finding which channel has 'auto' selected

Wed Jul 15, 2015 8:36 pm

Perfect, thank you! :)

Chris
Ecom International Network - Operators of AS61337 with POPs in Europe and North America - www.ecomltd.co.uk
Colocker Data Centre - The data centre with a difference! - www.colocker.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests