Community discussions

 
Gnoleto7
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 2:53 am

The Dude Web

Fri Dec 02, 2016 3:00 am

My Dude doesn't have the option "Access Web" , Someone can say me why ?
WhatsApp Image 2016-12-01 at 21.47.57.jpeg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
Sob
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 4629
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: The Dude Web

Sat Dec 03, 2016 9:59 am

Because Dude's old web interface was removed. In future (I think it's only in RC version so far) you'll be able to access Dude using web interface via WebFig.
People who quote full posts should be spanked with ethernet cable. Some exceptions for multi-topic threads may apply.
 
Gnoleto7
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 2:53 am

Re: The Dude Web

Tue Dec 06, 2016 12:40 am

And the folder "Logs" , Doesn't have anymore , I don't can use syslog because doesn't register logs after the RB reboot.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
manulu
just joined
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 5:16 pm

Re: The Dude Web

Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:12 pm

How i can connect to my "Dude" remotely? i have the dude installed in a W7 pc using teamviwer, i have a RB2011UiAS-2HnD-IN (6.37.3) on a public static Ip and i want to access it from another part of the internet, (private ip "non public")
dude-6.37.1.npk
dude-install-3.6.exe


also how i can set my email notification ?

sorry for my English pues hablo Español any help would be great

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests