Page 1 of 1

Dude probe data not saving

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:03 am
by raytaylor
Hi Guys
I have a silly problem that I cannot solve.
I have created a data source to query the voltage of a routerboard but I cannot get it to save the data.
Every time I open the chart it starts blank and doesnt show the historic data.

I dont think its saving the data to the routerboard memory that the dude runs on.

Is there a setting somewhere I need to change?

Re: Dude probe data not saving

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:54 pm
by slech
raytaylor,

On what platform do you run Dude?
Which directory is configured for Dude?

Re: Dude probe data not saving

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 11:08 pm
by raytaylor
The server is a CCR1009 and the client is windows 7