Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
abelardods
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:31 am

DUDE / MIB CAMBIUM DOESNT WORK

Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:28 pm

Hello, I having a issue monitoring CAMBIUM devices, using MIB browser , I can read and browse MIB data, but in my dude server the data aren't showed

I put the OID's in Apparence, in each device

And nothing happens

in the following post an user is reporting something like that
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=113947&p=586457&hil ... de#p586457

I recently added CAMBIUM-PMP80211-MIB.txt to DUDE/FILES/DEFAULT/MIBS

any one could redirect me to the right direction regard this topic please?

thank you!!
 
eddieb
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2014 10:53 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: DUDE / MIB CAMBIUM DOESNT WORK  [SOLVED]

Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:11 am

try to put your own mibs in /files/* directly, NOT in /files/default ...
at least that is what works here ...
Running 6.48.1 (stable) on :
CCR1009-8G-1S (2x ipsec/l2tp site-to-site, ipsec/l2tp roadwarrior, dhcpd, dns), CRS125-24G-1S, RB1100, RB962UiGS-5HacT2HnT (10pc), RB931-2nD, RB951, RB750GL ,RB2011UAS-RM, PWR-LINE-AP, RB750Gr3 running dude

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests